You’d Think I Was High

Hello all.

I am well aware that i lack a following on here, so promoting a discussion is kind of a mute point, but this is something that randomly popped into my head. I haven’t studied too much within the line of thought that I mention here, and I don’t think too many people are gonna read this, but it still seems fun to talk about a theorize. Also, I swear I am not on drugs. This is just the kind of stuff that occupies my head. So here goes nothing!

What if… There lives in our world a completely different world and we totally lack the technology to be aware of it? While I am sure this is not a novel idea, and it is almost surely a certainty, I was thinking about the stuff we might be able to find. For example, people who believe in “Supernatural Phenomena.” It may be a copout answer, but it could be explained by saying that we lack the knowledge to explain certain events. Instead, I think people have a tendency to make up information to fill in gaps of knowledge for fear of the unknown.

OR, as we all know, we live as fourth dimensional figures and can only perceive things in the third dimension. Again, I’m no expert on Physics and other sciences so I could very well be wrong about this, BUT their could be an entire world of beings on our planet that we have no clue about because they are living as multidimensional entities beyond our grasp of comprehension. That would be an insane discovery. Like if there is a seventh dimensional “thing” that has some sort of purpose that could be sitting right next to me perhaps imposing its will unto me or giving me a directive to write this. How would I even know? How would any of us know?? Or perhaps maybe I too am creating gaps in my own knowledge to fill an unknown area and I am no different than anyone else. I just think it is mindboggling how much is truly unknown about our own world.

Again, I am not really expecting anybody to really respond to this, but if you managed to make it this far, what are your thoughts on the matter? Let’s talk.

Published by:

ChoiceWordsBlog

I am just your average Joe. I don't profess to be the smartest or most well-spoken guy around, but I'd like to believe my heart is in the right place. Currently, I'd say i still have a lot to learn in this world, but as I am today, I would like to share my thoughts, perspectives, and passions, with the people that are willing to follow along and grow with me. There is no specific catalog of subjects that I will touch on in this blog, but some things that are of interest to me are Psychology and Philosophy, contemporary social issues, and personal passions such as anime, music or physical health.

Tags , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

